NEWSLETTER

Stay informed about the activities of Elisa Allgaier

On average Elisa sends out one newsletter per month and informs you about her events, courses and the upcoming EVOLET dance theatre, as well as the publication of the EVOLET book on December 2019. Book tickets.

Imprint | Privacy | Subscribe Newsletter | Contact

© 2019 | Elisa Allgaier

Elisa Allgaier Evolet.jpeg

EVOLET

The Story of Eva and Lilith

 

The story of Eva and Lilith. The Dance Theater.

A project that artistically represents the mythical evolutionary history of femininity with its archetypes Eva and Lilith and creates a space for reflection and consciousness.

A stage production by Elisa Allgaier. The dance theatre was premiered on 9.9.2017 at the Stadttheater Kempten and repeated twice in January 2018 due to great demand. Together with the artists Melanie RIA RobinMilena Soyoung, Elisa's  sister Mona Al Gaia and her mother Sigrid Allgaier, Elisa has created a masterpiece by women for women.

Now the stage work comes in revised version again

on 26 and 27 December 2019 on stage at the Stadttheater Kempten

 

Don't miss it and get your tickets online right here. Actually also a nice Christmas present to your family and friends.

The harpist Melinda Rodrigues and narrator Annika Hofmann will be there again, the singer Rairda with her mystical voice, as well as Alexandra Hardt and Chiara will be a new addition. 

Subscribe now to my newsletter to stay up to date.

RE-OPENING 2019

26th + 27th December 2019 | 19 o'clock
Admission 18 o'clock with champagne reception & premiere of our art book at "Stadttheater Kempten"

Order tickets

The dance theatre comes in a newly revised version on stage at the Stadttheater Kempten. As we all grow and mature with our way, the story of EVOLET has evolved with us.  It is truly a living piece.

For all those who haven't seen EVOLET yet, this is the chance to experience it live again between Christmas and New Year's Eve. And for all those who have already seen the story of Eva and Lilith, it's certainly exciting to see what the extended version has to offer for a new experience.

BOOK about the Theatre Production

Book premiere in the foyer of the Stadttheater Kempten. On 26 + 27 December 2019 from 18 o'clock 

An art book with photographs of the history of Eva and Lilith, as well as crystals by Melanie Ria Robin and an accompanying CD is currently being produced. The CD contains all live pieces that were developed especially for EVOLET by the artists. A guided meditation on the crystals integrated in the book enhances the complete work.

Follow the details of the theater piece, the book and the artists in the next newsletters. Share our evolution into a great work of art. If you already want to reserivate tickets for the play or are interested in sponsoring or cooperation, please contact me. Alternatively also at eventim.de 

Image by Jasmin Ne

Even a few weeks after the premiere, I still feel this strong, stirring feeling in me, just as I had it while watching. I was very touched when Lilith was separated from Eva. This pain, which sits deep in our souls in all of us women, overwhelmed me and made me remember that I had forgotten Lilith for many years. The reunion was very touching, felt in me to be whole and true again.

Elisa Allgaier and the ensemble brought a theme to the stage that deeply touches us women. The premiere was a brilliant dance theatre with beautiful costumes, very professionally thought-out staging, beautiful pictures with special light effects and an enormous commitment to the good cause. That was theatre, dance, acting and singing on the highest level. I like to come back the long way from Vienna.

Thank you very much for this emotional spectacle!

NEWSLETTER

Bleiben Sie über die Aktivitäten von Elisa Allgaier informiert

Elisa verschickt im durchschnitt einen Newsletter pro Monat und informiert Dich über ihre Veranstaltungen, Kurse und das bevorstehende EVOLET Tanztheater, sowie die Herausgabe vom EVOLET Buch in 2019. Tickets sichern.

Impressum | Datenschutz | Newsletter abonnieren | Kontakt

© 2019 | Elisa Allgaier

Elisa Allgaier Evolet.jpeg

EVOLET

Die Geschichte von Eva und Lilith

 

Die Geschichte von Eva und Lilith | Das Tanztheater

Ein Projekt, welches künstlerisch die mythische Evolutionsgeschichte der Weiblichkeit mit Ihren Archetypen Eva & Lilith darstellt und einen Raum für Reflektion und Bewusstsein erschafft.

Eine Bühnenproduktion von Elisa Allgaier. Das Tanztheater wurde am 9.9.2017 im Stadttheater Kempten uraufgeführt und im Januar 2018 aufgrund großer Nachfrage gleich zwei Mal wiederholt. Zusammen mit den Künstlerinnen Melanie RIA RobinMilena Soyoung, Elisa's  Schwester Mona Al Gaia, Ihrer Mutter Sigrid Allgaier hat Elisa ein Meisterwerk erschaffen, dass von Frauen für Frauen entstanden ist.

Nun kommt das Bühnenwerk in überarbeiteter Version erneut

 

am 26. und 27. Dezember 2019 auf die Bühne im Stadttheater Kempten

 

Nicht verpassen und gleich hier online Tickets sichern. Zugleich ein schönes Weihnachtsgeschenk für Frauen oder die ganze Familie.

 

Mit dabei ist wieder die Harfinistin Melinda Rodrigues und Erzählerstimme Annika Hofmann, neu hinzu kommt die Sängerin Rairda mit ihrer mystischen Stimme & Alexandra Hardt. 

Trage Dich jetzt in meinen Newsletter ein, um immer auf dem laufenden zu bleiben.

WIEDERAUFNAHME 2019

26. + 27. Dezember 2019 | 19 Uhr
Einlass 18 Uhr mit Sektempfang & Premiere Kunstbuch
Stadttheater Kempten

Tickets bestellen

Das Tanztheater kommt in neu überarbeiteter Version auf die Bühne im Stadttheater Kempten! So, wie wir alle mit unserem Weg wachsen und reifen, so hat sich mit uns auch die Geschichte EVOLET weiter entwickelt. Es ist wahrlich ein lebendiges Stück.


Für alle, die EVOLET noch nicht gesehen habe, jetzt die Chance, das Stück zwischen Weihnachten und Silvester nochmal live zu erleben. Und für alle, die die Geschichte von Eva und Lilith schon gesehen haben, sicherlich spannend, was die erweiterte Version für eine neue Erfahrung schenkt.

BUCH ZUM THEATERSTÜCK

Buch-Premiere im Foyer des Stadttheaters Kempten. Am 26. + 27. Dezember 2019 ab 18 Uhr 

Es entsteht gerade ein Kunstbuch mit Fotografien über die Geschichte von Eva und Lilith, sowie Kristalle von Melanie Ria Robin und einer beiliegenden CD. Auf die CD kommen alle live Stücke, die eigens für EVOLET von den Künstlerinnen entwickelt wurden. Eine geführte Meditation zu den im Buch integrierten Kristallen wertet das Gesamtwerk auf.

Verfolge in den nächsten Newslettern die Einzelheiten zum Theaterstück, zum Buch und den Künstlerinnen. Teile unseren Werdegang hin zu einem großen Kunstwerk. Wer jetzt schon Karten für das Theaterstück reseriveren möchte oder Interesse an einem Sponsoring/ Kooperation hat, freue ich mich über eine Kontaktaufnahme. Alternativ auch bei eventim.de

Image by Jasmin Ne

Auch einige Wochen nach der Uraufführung ist für mich noch immer dieses starke aufwühlende Gefühl in mir spürbar, so wie ich es schon während des Zusehens hatte. Ich war sehr berührt als Lilith von Eva getrennt wurde. Dieser Schmerz, der in allen von uns Frauen tief in unserer Seele sitzt, überwältigte mich und ließ mich erinnern, dass ich viele Jahre Lilith vergessen hatte. Die Wiedervereinigung war sehr berührend, fühlte sich in mir an, wieder ganz und wahrhaftig zu sein.


Elisa Allgaier und Ensemble brachten ein Thema auf die Bühne, das uns Frauen tief berührt. Die Uraufführung war ein fulminantes Tanztheater mit wunderschönen Kostümen, sehr professionell durchdachter Inszenierung, schönen Bilder zu besonderen Lichteffekten und ein enormes Engagement für die gute Sache. Das war Theater, Tanz, Schauspiel und Gesang auf allerhöchstem Niveau. Ich komme gerne wieder den weiten Weg aus Wien.


Danke vielmals für diese Gefühls-Spektakel!