NEWSLETTER

Stay informed about the activities of Elisa Allgaier

On average Elisa sends out one newsletter per month and informs you about her events, courses and the upcoming EVOLET dance theatre, as well as the publication of the EVOLET book on December 2019. Book tickets.

Imprint | Privacy | Subscribe Newsletter | Contact

© 2019 | Elisa Allgaier

Oriental Dance

The oriental dance is one of the most primeval female dances in the world. With its soft, flowing movements the dance connects us women intensively with our body and reminds us of our strength. Already since 15 years I celebrate the oriental dance on the most different events all over Europe and teach women to dance their very own oriental expression and to experience and appreciate their woman-being once again. A dance from 1001 night, which inspires.

Events

Whether at weddings, birthdays, company events or festivals. Would you like an effective performance in dance or acting? Contact me via the contact form and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Lessons

Every Tuesday evening there is an open hour in the Altstadthaus Kempten. Feel welcome.

NEWSLETTER

Bleiben Sie über die Aktivitäten von Elisa Allgaier informiert

Elisa verschickt im durchschnitt einen Newsletter pro Monat und informiert Dich über ihre Veranstaltungen, Kurse und das bevorstehende EVOLET Tanztheater, sowie die Herausgabe vom EVOLET Buch in 2019. Tickets sichern.

Impressum | Datenschutz | Newsletter abonnieren | Kontakt

© 2019 | Elisa Allgaier

Orientalischer Tanz

Der orientalische Tanz ist einer der ur-weiblichsten Tänze der Welt. Mit seinen weichen, fließenden Bewegungen verbindet der Tanz uns Frauen intensiv mit unserem Körper und erinnert uns an unsere Kraft. Bereits seit 15 Jahren zelebriere ich den orientalischen Tanz auf den verschiedensten Veranstaltungen europaweit und unterrichte Frauen, Ihren ganz eigenen orientalischen Ausdruck zu tanzen und damit Ihr Frau-sein noch einmal ganz neu zu erfahren und wert zu schätzen. Ein Tanz aus 1001 Nacht, der beflügelt und beschenkt.

Events

Ob auf Hochzeiten, an Geburstagen, Firmen-Events oder Festivals. Wünschen Sie sich einen wirkungsstarken Auftritt im Tanz oder Schauspiel? Kontaktieren Sie mich über das Kontaktformular und ich melde mich bei Ihnen umgehend zurück.

Unterricht

Jeden Dienstag  gibt es abends eine offene Stunde im Altstadthaus Kempten. Fühl Dich herzlich Willkommen.