NEWSLETTER

Stay informed about the activities of Elisa Allgaier

On average Elisa sends out one newsletter per month and informs you about her events, courses and the upcoming EVOLET dance theatre, as well as the publication of the EVOLET book on December 2019. Book tickets.

Imprint | Privacy | Subscribe Newsletter | Contact

© 2019 | Elisa Allgaier

Soul Dance

My dance today, is the result of technical, but above all personal development. As I am constantly evolving - in motion - my dance is evolving as well. Today I am not only dancing the oriental dance, but I am creating my own expression out of different dance styles. I give myself the space to move as multi-facetedly and truthfully as I am and what the music moves in me.

The term that best describes this for me is Soul Dance. When my soul dances to the music.  So you can find me in various projects, which I can enrich with my expressive dance.

THE CALLING

full-day seminar


Swinging, dancing and singing together with me and my sister Mona AlGaia.

 

The strength of us women lies in our ability to love and our nourishing qualities. But for that we have to feel good. Only we ourselves know what we need. Give yourself time to connect deeply with yourself, to give yourself space for everything that needs room. In order to come into balance and perhaps even in the powerful, safe field among women, we will expand our inner space a bit further. Together with my sister Mona AlGaia I am happy to dance with you, to sound or just to be with you.

 

Dates are announced regularly by newsletter, as well as here on my website. 

 

Connect with yourself and your femininity as it shows itself. We consciously take the space for one day to experience our body wisdom in free dance, yoga, meditation & sound and to create a wonderful, healing energy. Being a woman can be so beautiful!

 

 

Truthfulness, Healing

Lightness, unity 

 

www.elisaallgaier.de

www.monaalgaia.com

 

Celebrate with us being the woman! 

Dance, Meditation, Yoga & Sound

* * *

 

Dates will be published here.

 

To be on the safe side, register for my newsletter.

Mona.png
Mona Allgaia Logo.png

"The workshop "The Calling" was a wonderful evening with special women. Dear Elisa and Mona, I am still very touched about how you have created a room for us in such a short time, in which we could feel so comfortable. Although many of us did not know each other, I was immediately at home. The way you led us into dancing and singing immediately reduced inhibitions, so that in the end really every woman could feel more arrived, loved and liberated". 

Barbara Dopfer, Yogalehrerin, RedSchool Retreats

Trinity

The power of the triunity is embodied and bundled in the group by Melanie RIA Robin, Milena Soyoung and Elisa Allgaier. Together we carry the vision to open inner spaces through the expression of art (music, singing, temple dance & symbolic power) and to bring spiritual levels into consciousness. The topic of healthy femininity is particularly close to our hearts. 

For us it is important not to want to represent anything out of the imagination, to follow a certain tradition or a concept. It is more important for us to give space to our very own expression and to support others in finding their own way. 

We express this triunity in various projects, on stage as Trinity ritual dancers or in our Ritual Circle Circle workshops for women.

NEWSLETTER

Bleiben Sie über die Aktivitäten von Elisa Allgaier informiert

Elisa verschickt im durchschnitt einen Newsletter pro Monat und informiert Dich über ihre Veranstaltungen, Kurse und das bevorstehende EVOLET Tanztheater, sowie die Herausgabe vom EVOLET Buch in 2019. Tickets sichern.

Impressum | Datenschutz | Newsletter abonnieren | Kontakt

© 2019 | Elisa Allgaier

Soul Dance

Mein Tanz heute, ist das Resultat technischer, vor allem jedoch persönlicher Entwicklung. So wie ich mich stetig weiter entwickle- in Bewegung bin- entwickelt sich auch mein Tanz weiter. Heute tanze ich nicht nur mehr den orientalischen Tanz, sondern kreiere aus den verschiedensten Tanzstilen meinen ganz eigenen Ausdruck. Ich gebe mir den Raum, mich so facettenreich und wahrhaftig zu bewegen, wie ich bin und was die Musik in mirbewegt.

 

Der Begriff, der das für mich am besten benennt ist Soul Dance: Wenn meine Seele zur Musik tanzt. So findet man mich in den verschiedensten Projekten wieder, die ich mit meinem Ausdruckstanz bereichern kann.

THE CALLING

Ganztages-Seminar

Schwingen, tanzen und singen, zusammen mit mir und meiner Schwester Mona AlGaia.

 

Die Stärke von uns Frauen liegt in unserer Liebesfähigkeit und unseren nährenden Eigenschaften. Doch dafür muss es uns gut gehen. Nur wir selbst wissen, was wir brauchen. Schenke Dir Zeit, um tief mit Dir in Verbindung zu gehen, Dir Raum zu schenken, für all das, was Raum braucht. Um in Ausgleich zu kommen und vielleicht erweitern wir sogar im kraftvollen, sicheren Feld unter Frauen, unseren inneren Raum wieder ein Stück weiter. Zusammen mit meiner Schwester Mona AlGaia freue ich mich, mit Dir zu tanzen, zu tönen oder einfach nur zu sein.

 

Termine werden regelmäßig per Newsletter, sowie hier auf der Homepage bekannt gegeben. 

 

Verbinde Dich mit Dir und deiner Weiblichkeit, so wie sie sich zeigt. Wir nehmen uns bewusst einen Tag lang den Raum, um unsere Körperweisheit im freien Tanz, Yoga, Meditation & Tönen zu erleben und eine wundervolle, heilsame Energie entstehen zu lassen. Das Frau sein kann so wunderschön sein!

 

 

Wahrhaftigkeit, Heilung

Leichtigkeit, Einheit 

 

www.elisaallgaier.de

www.monaalgaia.com

 

Celebrate with us being the woman! 

Dance, Meditation, Yoga & Sound

* * *

 

Termine werden hier bekannt gegeben.

 

Um sicher zu gehen, registriere dich in meinen newsletter

Mona.png
Mona Allgaia Logo.png

"Der Workshop "The Calling" war ein wunderbarer Abend im Kreis von besonderen Frauen. Liebe Elisa und Mona, ich bin immer noch sehr berührt darüber, wie ihr uns in kürzester Zeit einen Raum kreiert habt, in dem wir uns so wohl fühlen konnten. Obwohl viele von uns sich untereinander nicht kannten, war ich sofort zuhause. Die Art und Weise, wie ihr uns ins Tanzen und Singen geführt habt, hat sofort Hemmungen abgebaut, so dass sich am Ende wirklich jede Frau angekommener, geliebter und befreiter fühlen konnte." 

Barbara Dopfer, Yogalehrerin, RedSchool Retreats

Trinity

Die Kraft der Dreieinheit wird durch Melanie RIA RobinMilena Soyoung und Elisa Allgaier in der Gruppe verkörpert und gebündelt. Wir tragen gemeinsam die Vision durch den Ausdruck von Kunst (Musik, Gesängen, Tempel-Tanz & Symbolkraft) innere Räume zu öffnen und dadurch seelische Ebenen ins Bewusstsein zu holen. Besonders am Herzen liegt uns die Thematik der heilen Weiblichkeit. 

Für uns ist es wichtig, nichts aus der Vorstellung heraus darstellen zu wollen, einer bestimmten Tradition oder einem Konzept zu folgen. Es geht uns mehr darum, dem ureigenen Ausdruck Raum zu geben und andere darin zu unterstützen, ihren eigenen Weg zu finden. 

 

Diese Dreieinheit drücken wir in unterschiedlichsten Projekten aus, auf der Bühne als Trinity-Ritualtänzerinnen oder bei unseren Ritual Circle Kreis Workshops für Frauen.